Restaurant roundup

Ohhhhhh my goodness, the food just will not stop. I can’t blog fast enough to catch it all! And I almost can’t wait to get back to normal on Monday so that I can detox from all the excess a bit. And, you know, deflate. The constant state of expansion, however delicious, is getting to me.

Anyway, if you haven’t gotten tired of reading about too much food that tastes too good, I’ve just finished posting my restaurant reviews from dinner #1 and dinner #2 with my sister on Friday night. We had so much fun — one of my biggest wishes is that I can live closer to my siblings someday!

Next up will be the Passover seder (best meal of the year!) recap, from which I’m still recovering (and from which I will likely continue to recover for the next month). And I can’t even think yet about the all-you-can-eat Easter buffet I’m going to with my dad and stepmom’s family tomorrow.

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

5 thoughts on “Restaurant roundup

  1. Erin says:

    I just caught up on your weekend and it sounds fabulous! Don’t worry…you’ll deflate soon enough. Enjoy the expansion today!
    Can’t wait to see more of your eats!

    Like

Leave a comment